Guangdong Maowen Law Firm

    SERVICE HOTLINE

020-34471108

Brilliant legal counsel business
1. The legal adviser of the service has many broad categories.After many years of accumulation and cultivation, we are currently in service nearly two hundreds of consultant unit, there are state-owned enterprises, business association, of all kinds enterprise, village, rc, government departments and institutions, in guangzhou, foshan, jiangmen, qingyuan, shenzhen, dongguan, Shanghai, jiangxi and other places, including the fourth China chemical construction company, China building industrial materials center for geological exploration team in Guangdong, the Guangdong architectural academy of sciences, industrial gas association of Guangdong province, guangzhou zhongtian construction co., LTD....
2. Enterprise legal affairs are high and full coverage: When the enterprise is established, we shall design the equity ratio, rules of procedure, rules of procedure, establish rules, establish the system, and let the enterprise win the starting line. In 2011, we participated in the establishment of Guangdong hanyu aluminum company, which has become a group company of aluminum industry, and the development momentum is booming.
Take care of the growth of the enterprise and escort it. Our consultant team visits our consultants regularly every month to care and serve our business in a variety of ways. The listing of financing, do big and strong. It is a legal professional member of guangzhou equity trading center and has extensive exchanges and cooperation with securities companies, Banks and other financial institutions. The best way to do it is to rise to the top. Under the financial crisis in 2008, Guangdong electric company to do the traditional processing and wholesale business and strife-torn, we assess the situation to the disintegration of peace and termination of the original with the original business, grasp the electric business new opportunity, help them realize the luxuriant turned, become the most popular electricity and venture capital. Interactive customer service, like a tiger. Through the internal network (LAN), a website (Internet), BBS, WeChat public law number, micro sites and WeChat service group, realize the interaction with customers and achieve the systematic, professional, platform of services. To be a strong partner. We have established a good cooperative relationship with many professional service organizations, such as high and new technology certification, enterprise quality management system certification, environmental rating assessment, etc.
Wechat Service
WeChat Subscription
Micro site
MicroBlog
HOTLINE:020-34471108

广东茂文律师事务所

       全国服务热线

020-34471108

成果辉煌的法律顾问业务
1. 服务的法律顾问单位量多类广。经过多年的累积和耕耘,我们目前正在服务近两百家顾问单位,有央企、商协会、各类企业、村居委、政府部门及事业单位,足迹遍及广州、佛山、江门、清远、深圳、东莞、上海、江西等地,包括中国化学建设第四公司、中国建筑工业材料地质勘查中心广东总队、广东省建筑科学院、广东省工业气体协会、广州市中天建筑有限公司...
2. 企业法务高大上、全覆盖: ① 企业设立时,我们从长远发展及战略高度设计股权比例,议事规则,制定章程,确立制度,让企业赢在起跑线。2011年我们参与设立的广东兴裕铝业公司,如今已经成为铝业行业的集团公司,发展势头欣欣向荣。
 呵护企业成长,为之保驾护航。我们顾问团队每月定期工作拜访顾问单位,以多种方式关心和服务我们的企业。  挂牌融资,做大做强。本所是广州股权交易中心法律专业会员,与证券公司、银行及其它金融机构有广泛的交流与合作。  顺势而为,绝地雄起。2008年金融危机下,广东某电器公司做传统的加工批发业务而内外交困,我们审时度势助其平安解体,终止了原公司与原业务,把握电商新机遇,助其实现华丽转身,成为当红的电商和创投。  互动客服,如虎添翼。通过内网(局域网)、官网(互联网)、法律论坛、微信公众号、微网站及微信服务群,实现与客户互动,真正实现服务的系统化、专业化、平台化。 强大的合作伙伴。本所与企业高新技术认证、企业质量管理体系认证、环保等级评定等多家专业服务机构建立了良好的合作关系,共同为企业服务。
联系热线:020-34471108
微信服务号
微信订阅号
微网站
微博