Guangdong Maowen Law Firm

    SERVICE HOTLINE

020-34471108

★ Service plan and way
The first Month: know about the unit Mainly to understand the basic situation of consultant unit, including the company history (manner, past failure case and successful experience), the company's state of operation, management structure, the department structure, business process, etc.; Copy the company business license, tax registration materials. The second and third month: Mainly deal with problems left over by history Deal with problems left over by history on the thorough understanding of the company, put forward the proposal about the improvement for the company's internal management and control; Comb the problems left over by history, key to resolve outstanding legal problems; Ensure? the company's clear run The fourth and fifth month: Standard contracts   Collect all kinds of contracts text (including labor contract, purchase and sales contract, processing contract, import and export business contract, etc.). According to the collected contract texts, and combined with the actual situation of the company,study and analyze them and then better them; To assist in the development of standard contract forms The sixth month: Half year conclusion Do the analysis, research together with consultant unit for the problems occurred in the first half year, sum up the past and look into the future, and do the corresponding adjustment for the service mode. The seventh month: Labor law train According to the company's labor problems, combined with the company's actual labor disputes, appoint professional lawyerto do the in-depth analysis of relevant laws; Guide the company to sign labor contract. The eighth and ninth month: Assist to perfect rules and regulations Based on the overall operation of the company, find out the defects, seek the perfect plan activate the energy of each unity; Supplement and ?perfect company rules and regulations, establish effective and incentive restraint mechanisms, and seek the company benefit maximization. The tenth month: Law train for the first line staffs Provide law train for the first line marketing staffs by the professional lawyers with corresponding education background and experiences in view of thedifferent situations , and improve company legal consciousness from whole. The eleventh month: advice on the tax According to tax withholding pay and the problems of the tax assignment the professional lawyers explaain and dialysis how to legally tax and how to maximize tax preferential, in order to achieve the purpose of legal tax saving. The twelfth month: The year-end report and comprehensive evaluation Review the whole year's service and ask the consultant unit to make comprehensive evaluation for the service quality and working methods; At the same time give professional overall evaluation for the consultant unit status quo; And resume the consultant contract for the next year after the agreement witb the service content.
 ★ Service way: "The specialist is responsible, dedicates to cooperate, unified management"
☆ Appoint a lawyer to provide targeted legal services to the enterprise less legal affairs; Appoint a lawyer to provide legal consultancy service professional lawyer; And according to the enterprise legal affairs of ease and requirements, arrange the lawyer regular work time (such as once every two weeks) to the site office.
☆ Consultant team: Appoint a team with two lawyers and a lawyer assistant to provide legal consultancy services for the enterprise more legal affairs;Lawyers are responsible for specific legal work, assistant is responsible for routine work.
☆ Resident lawyer: Appoint resident lawyer to the enterprise that has many legal affairs and large scale with the reasonable payment; assistant to deal with the daily legal affairs.
☆ Group service: Usually, foreign companies, foreign investment enterprises, domestic companies may signed legal consultant contract the core company; And we could provide unified comprehensive legal service for the whole group (generally refers to have equity relationship affiliates).
Wechat Service
WeChat Subscription
Micro site
MicroBlog
HOTLINE:020-34471108

广东茂文律师事务所

       全国服务热线

020-34471108

★ 服务计划
第一月 了解情况 主要了解顾问单位的基本情况,包括公司历史(成长史、以往的失败案例和成功经验),公司目前的经营状况,管理架构,部门结构,业务流程等;复印公司的工商执照、税务登记等材料。  第二月 三月 着重处理历史遗留问题 经深入了解公司情况,提出改进公司内部管理、控制的建议;对历史遗留问题加以梳理,重点解决突出的法律问题;保证公司的运营畅通。  第四月 五月 规范各类合同文本 收集公司各类合同文本(包括劳动合同,购销合同,加工承揽合同,进出口买卖合同等)。针对收集到的合同文本,并结合公司的实际情况,从法律的专业角度进行分析研究,规范合同的各项要件,对原合同中欠缺之处加以修改和审定;协助制定标准的合同文本。  第六月 年中总结 针对公司上半年实际运营中所出现的问题加以分析、研究,并与顾问单位进行深入探讨,总结过去,展望未来,对服务模式以及实施方案作相应的调整。  第七月 劳资法律培训 针对公司的劳资问题,结合公司的实际劳资纠纷,委派我所资深劳动法专业律师,深入剖析相关法律;指导公司相关人员签订劳动合同的相关技巧。  第八月 九月 协助完善规章制度 通过对公司总体架构运行情况的熟悉,找出其中的弊端,寻求完善的方案,充分调动公司各单元的活力;补充完善公司的规章制度,制定切实有效的激励约束机制,寻求公司效益最大化。  第十月 一线人员法律培训 对顾问单位的一线行销人员进行免费的业务法律培训,针对公司不同的情况委派相应的具备施教才能和拥有施教背景的专业律师担纲,从整体上提高公司员工的法律素养和意识。  第十一月 税务建议 针对公司在税收交纳、代扣代缴过程中遇到的问题,指派我所税法方面的专业律师,为公司讲解、透析如何合法纳税,如何最大限度地取得税收优惠,达到合法节税的目的。  第十二月 年终总结 综合评价 回顾整年度的服务情况,要求顾问单位对服务质量和工作方法作出综合评价;同时就顾问单位的现状提出专业的整体评估。与顾问单位协商制订下年度的服务计划,签定下年度顾问的续约合同。


★ 服务方式: "专人负责,全所配合,统一管理”

☆  专业律师:对于法律事务工作量少,仅需律师提供有针对性法律服务的企业,指定一位律师负责提供法律顾问服务,并根据该企业法律事务的难易程度及其要求,安排律师固定工作时间(如每两周)到现场办公;
☆  顾问小组:对于规模较大、法律事务较多的企业,指定两位律师、一位助理律师组成服务小组,提供法律顾问服务,律师负责具体法律工作,助理负责事务性工作。
☆  常驻律师:对于规模较大、法律事务较多的企业,还可以在支付合理对价的基础上,要求派遣常驻专业律师,协助处理企业的日常法律事务;
☆  集团服务:一般情况下,外国公司、外商投资企业、内资公司可以以一个核心公司与我们签署聘请常年中国法律顾问合同以建立常年法律顾问关系,我们可以根据客户的要求为整个集团(一般指有股权关系的关联公司)统一提供全方位的专业法律服务.


联系热线:020-34471108
微信服务号
微信订阅号
微网站
微博